Who are you voting for ?

This weeks project was really fun to do. At first I did not have a group in order to make the video, but at the end I was accepted by these group of awesome people. I am a very shy person, but the making of this video made me meet new people. Honestly, this topic can be very controversial, but we wanted to know what people thought about the presidential election and the runners. All of the people who we interviewed are not voting for Donald Duck, I mean Donald Trump as we know why. Which for me it is a relief because I do not want him to win, however i do know that there is people rooting for him. This assignment was just fun to make with a good group of people.

Leave a Reply

