Katherine Pantoja

I met Katherine Pantoja, a 18 year old freshman. She is undeclared, but is thinking about business. However, she rethink about doing business because she is not in love with math. Some hobbies that she loves to do is color hair, which is something we can relate to in a way because I personally enjoy doing my own make up. Another favorite hobby that she has is reading. She absolutely loves reading and her favorite book is actually the series named ” Vampire Academy”. I, myself do not like reading, I could never finish reading a book. She also really enjoys traveling. The places she has went to is Alaska, Canada, Cancun, and Yellowstone. I can really relate to her because I myself love to travel. Although I have only been to small towns in Mexico for example Poncitlan, Melaque, San Miguel De Allende, and more.

Leave a Reply

