Snap Chat !

Snap Chat is a form of communication between friends, family, and those surrounding us. It can be used to have some fun, like I did, but at the same time be used as a platform to spread the word of anything that needs to be changed. For instance with my snap chat I was able to demonstrate my friends that art that I saw on Thursday. I had a little fun with it and drew on it to make it a little more funny, but the skull on the last picture was really creative for the artist to do. The first picture that I took I obviously used a filter to make my eyes bigger and my mouth smaller but it look terrible so I decided to draw some lips on me. lol. I had fun doing this weeks blog post.

Leave a Reply

